What to Wear to a Wedding Spring Summer 2014 Wedding Guest Dresses

What to Wear to a Wedding Spring Summer 2014 Wedding Guest Dresses

As spring summer season is upon us, it’s officially the homestretch of wedding season, and surely we can see how wedding guest dresses are all over the high street right now. There are numerous online stores offering their best fashion clothing, perfect for the season, which means flights to book, hunt them down and find the best ones for 2014 to make your life easier. Here we’ve found plenty of gorgeous wedding guest dresses (hundreds of fabulous dresses) for you to pick from.

Whether you’ve got a summer wedding you’re planning ahead for, or you’re having a last minute frock buying panic, one of the most fun, and also the most agonizing parts of being a wedding guest is figuring out what to wear. Check out these three articles “Wedding Guest Attire: What to Wear to a Wedding – part 1, 2, 3” for some wedding guest dress tips and suggestions, and this article “Plus Size Wedding Guest Dresses and Accessories Ideas” exclusively dedicated for plus-size figures.

Now, take a look at various wedding guest dress suggestions below, from elegant to bohemian, semi-formal to black tie. We’ve picked dresses for every budget, whether under $100 or well into the hundreds. Click each link of fashion store for more and more wedding guest dress collections. Shop now and get ready to celebrate the happy couple in style.

ASOS – http://us.asos.com/Women-Dresses-Party-Dresses/s052o/?cid=11057 Dresses to a Wedding by ASOS Wedding Guest Maxi Dresses by ASOS

Coast – http://coast.andotherbrands.com/dresses?lng=en-US&ctry=US Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer 2014 by Coast Dress to a Wedding by Coast

Free People – http://www.freepeople.co.uk/clothes-dresses/

Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer 2014 by Free People Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by Free People

French Connection – http://usa.frenchconnection.com/category/woman+Collections+dresses/Dresses.htm Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by French Connection

Hobbs – http://www.hobbs.co.uk/dresses Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer 2014 by Hobbs Dress to a Wedding by Hobbs

John Lewis – http://www.johnlewis.com/women/women%27s-dresses/c600001506 Wedding Guest Maxi Dresses by John Lewis

MANGO – http://shop.mango.com/US/page/mango/clothing/dresses/?n=2

Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by MANGO

Matches Fashion – http://www.matchesfashion.com/womens/dresses/cocktail?type=&orderby=pricelowhigh&pagesize= Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by Matches Fashion What to Wear to a Wedding by Matches Fashion

Monsoon – http://uk.monsoon.co.uk/uk/new-in/dresses?sort=newIn&showAll=true&pageSize=500

Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer 2014 by Monsoon

Nasty Gal – http://www.nastygal.com/whats-new_clothes_dresses/?seg=2

Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by Nasty Gal Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer 2014 by Nasty Gal

Net a Porter – http://www.net-a-porter.com/Shop/Clothing/Dresses?cm_sp=topnav-_-clothing-_-dresses&level3Filter=Evening&pn=1&npp=60&image_view=outfit&dScroll=0&sortBy=price-asc&excludeFilters=false Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by Net a Porter

Ted Baker – http://www.tedbaker.com/uk/Womens/Clothing/Dresses/c/category_womens_clothing_dresses Wedding Guest Maxi Dresses by Ted Baker Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by Ted Baker

Whistles – http://www.whistles.co.uk/fcp/categorylist/dept/clothing-dresses?resetFilters=true#filters=PRODUCT_TYPE!smart+dresses&page=0 Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer by Whistles

Others Wedding Guest Dresses Spring Summer 2014Dresses :

(1) Alexander McQueen Patchwork Floral Pencil Dress, http://www.lanecrawford.com/pdp/HYI975?countryCode=UK&utm_source=Affiliates&utm_medium=Affiliates&utm_campaign=Linkshare_UK&_country=GB

(2) Karen Millen Graphic Print Cotton Dress, http://us.karenmillen.com/Karen-Millen-Graphic-Print-Cotton/dp/B00IDFC0VG?class=quickView&field_availability=-1&field_browse=6482174011&id=Karen+Millen+Graphic+Print+Cotton&ie=UTF8&refinementHistory=subjectbin%2Ccolor_map%2Cprice%2Csize_name&searchNodeID=6482174011&searchPage=1&searchRank=-product_site_launch_date&searchSize=12

(3) Oasis Pansy Print Shift Dress, http://oasis.andotherbrands.com/pansy-print-shift-dress-en-US?ctry=US

(4) Lilac Middleton Pleat Dress by Kaliko, http://www.kaliko.co.uk/en/lilac-middleton-pleat-dress-575684

(5) Miss Selfridge Pink Frill Front Dress, http://www.missselfridge.com/en/msuk/product/clothing-299047/dresses-299060/pink-frill-front-dress-2622476?bi=1&ps=40

(6) Phase Eight Sequined Print Dress, http://www.phase-eight.co.uk/fcp/product/phase-eight//Sequined-Print-Dress/202381000

(7) Zara Flower Print Shift Dress, http://www.zara.com/us/en/woman/dresses/flower-print-shift-dress-c565224p1786010.html

(8) Warehouse Scratchy Texture Print Shift Dress, http://www.debenhams.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10701_10001_58606+6213109199_-1

(9) Top Shop Orchid Mirror Bodycon Dress, http://us.topshop.com/en/tsus/product/clothing-70483/dresses-70497/orchid-mirror-bodycon-dress-2629663?bi=1&ps=200

18 comments on «What to Wear to a Wedding Spring Summer 2014 Wedding Guest Dresses»

  1. Maliha meya says:

    Hi I was wondering if there was a direct link to the bottom left on th asos (beige/pink dress with black design all around the dress)

    1. dee-nee says:

      You can check the ASOS dress at this link

      Thanks for your comment Maliha
      Have a wonderful day 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *